Clapham Rovers

Clapham Rovers Clapham Rovers Fixtures - Season 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sporting Continental(H) Home (Prince George Playing Fields, Grand Drive / Bushey Road, Raynes Park)10.45amFriendly Lost 1-7
Sun 01 Aug 2021 FC Cricklewood(H) Home (Prince George Playing Fields, Grand Drive / Bushey Road, Raynes Park)1.30pmFriendly Won 4-3
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Lambeth Lions(A) Away (Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9HD)11.45amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Battersea Ironsides(H) Home (Wimbledon Common Extensions. Robin Hood Way. A3. Kingston By Pass. London)10amFriendly Lost 4-6
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Junction Elite(A) Away (Prince George Playing Fields, Grand Drive / Bushey Road, Raynes Park)1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Kew Park Rangers(A) Away (Riverside Dr, Chiswick, London W4 2SH)8.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Wimbledon Town(A) Away (King's House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive Chiswick London W4 2SH)10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 SWAG(A) Away (Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Rd, Dulwich, London SE21 7JH)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Sep 2021 South West Rangers(A) Away (Tolworth Goals, Kingston Rd, Tolworth, Worcester Park, Surbiton KT5 9NT)10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Spartan(A) Away (Nursery Road Playing Field, 86 Dorset Rd, London SW19 3HD.)10amCup Teamsheet
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Albion(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)10.30amLeague Drawn 4-4
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Westminster Wanderers(A) Away (Fishponds Pitch 1, between 91 and 93 Hebdon Road, Tooting, SW17 7NW)10.30amLeague Won 4-3
Sun 24 Oct 2021 AFC Balham(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Albion(A) Away (The Griffin Sports Ground, 12 Dulwich Village, London SE21 7BU)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Nov 2021 The Generation Cup(A) Away (Reigate Priory Football Club, Park Lane, RH2 8JX )11amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 Nov 2021 South London Giants(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)10.30amCup Teamsheet
Sun 21 Nov 2021 SW U23s(A) Away (Barn Elms Sports Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, London SW13 0DG)12.30amCup Won 6-2
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Parklife(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Balham & Clapham Albion(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amCup Teamsheet