Clapham Rovers

Clapham Rovers Clapham Rovers Fixtures - Season 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Streatham Stanley(A) Away (Wimbledon Common Extension)11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jul 2019 AFC Putney(A) Away (Rovers vs Athletico Clapham. Sunday 10th September. Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9DY )11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Aberdeen Strollers(A) Away9.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wimbledon Town(A) Away (Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9DY)9.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Wandsworth Warriors(A) Away (Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9DY)11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Westminster Wanderers(A) Away (Fishponds Playing Fields 120A Fishponds Rd Near Tooting Bec Tube London SW17 7LF.)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Groundhoppers(A) Away (Overton Park Recreation Ground 25 Overton Road Sutton)9.30amCup Won 2-0
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Tooting Celtic(A) Away (Clapham Common SW4 9DF )9.30amLeague Lost 2-3
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Anorthosis(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amCup Won 3-8
Sun 13 Oct 2019 SWAG(A) Away (Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Rd, Dulwich, London SE21 7JH)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Battersea Park Rangers(A) Away (Richardson Evans Memorial Playing Fields, 2 Friars Ave, Wimbledon, London, SW15 3DU)9.30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Sporting Club Balham(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Parklife(H) Home9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Albion(H) Home9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 AFC Putney(A) Away (Edward Alleyn Club, between 83 and 85 Burbage Road)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Parklife(H) Home9.30amLeague Teamsheet