Clapham Rovers A

Clapham Rovers A Clapham Rovers Fixtures - Season 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mitcham Strollers(H) Home (Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9DY)11.45amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Sporting Crabs(H) Home ( Prince George Playing Fields Grand Drive / Bushey Road SW20 9DY)11.45amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Streatham Stanley(A) Away (337 Merton Rd London SW18 5JU)9.45amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Wimbledon Town(H) Home9.45amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Carthusians & Ibis Eagles(A) Away (Wimbledon Commons Extension)12pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Sep 2018 SWAG(A) Away (91 Hebdon Rd, Tooting, London )9amLeague Lost 3-5
Sun 09 Sep 2018 AFC Hammersmith(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Streatham Stanley(H) Home (Wimbledon Common Extension)9.30amLeague Drawn 0-0
Sun 23 Sep 2018 West London Select(A) Away (Riverside Lands Playing Fields Dan Mason Dr Chiswick London W4 2SH)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Greenfell Athletic(H) Home (Dundonald Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, London SW19 3QH)9.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Dara FC(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, )9.30amCup Lost 3-4
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Battersea Park Rangers(A) Away (Richardson Evans Memorial Playing Fields Old Thorntonians 2 Friars Ave, Wimbledon London SW15 3DU)9.30amLeague Lost 2-5
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Parklife(A) Away (Edward Alleyn Club Between 83 and 85 Burbage Road Herne Hill SE24 9HD)12League Lost 5-6
Sun 04 Nov 2018 FC Phoenix(A) Away (Enfield Playing Fields Donkey Lane Enfield EN1 3PL)10amCup Lost 1-2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Battersea Park Rangers(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amLeague Lost 0-4
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Westminster Wanderers(A) Away (Fishponds Playing Fields 120A Fishponds Rd Near Tooting Bec Tube London SW17 7LF)9.30amLeague Lost 2-3
Sun 25 Nov 2018 West London Select(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, )9.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sun 02 Dec 2018 SWAG(H) Home (Dundonald Recreation Ground, 1 Dundonald Road, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3QH)9.30amLeague Teamsheet